How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors we have remained dedicated to being the No. 1 place to purchase, service and finance a Jaguar in the Tacoma, WA, area. We are committed to our customers and strive to deliver world-class service and selection everyday. Who better to tell you what it is like to do business with Jaguar of Tacoma than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse the testimonials here and hope you will consider leaving one of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you time and your insight.

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott M., Auburn, WA 06 Apr 2016
Had a great experience today w/ them - even though I am not a customer, they assisted me with paperwork and a purchase w/ another dealer.  This so I can take delivery on-site of an out of state purchase from a sister brand.  Since I will be getting my service done here, it only makes sense to buil...d a positive relationship w/ my local shop.  I can't remember the last time I made such an effortless purchase, and the finance manager here really helped out.  I will certainly consider this when I look for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike M., Tacoma, WA 17 Dec 2015
I purchased a new Volvo from Raymond, who was outstanding.  Not only was he knowledgeable, he was low key, no pressure, and followed through on my special order.  He kept me updated via email and was equally professional at delivery.  I highly recommend the dealership in general, and Raymond in p...articular.  Excellent experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alex S., Portland, OR 14 Jul 2015
A great transaction, very professional. Joey was great!
5 rate
Yelp
Kevin C., Tacoma, WA 30 Jun 2015
I financed my first car here, and Chad was my salesman. I had to jump through quite a few hoops to close the deal, and he jumped through them with me, doing whatever it took to get me into my almost dream car. (Astin Martin comes first, had to settle for a BMW, because I'm not an independently w...ealthy 23 year old) I recommend this dealership, and Chad Hensley specifically. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Penny B., Seattle, WA 26 Apr 2015
Service here is spectacular!  We have nothing but great things to say about the whole experience, with Ben, service manager going above and beyond always.
5 rate
Yelp
Sandy D., Issaquah, WA 03 Sep 2011
I recently leased my first Jaguar from Jaguar of Tacoma.  I don't think that anyone can ever claim to look forward to a car buying/leasing experience.  The negotiation process, the back and forth, the whole process can be a negative experience where you leave confused as to whether or not you ...got a good deal.  Not so with Jaguar of Tacoma.Working with our Sales adviser Gordon Dewitt was a very enjoyable experience.  Gordon has a very friendly, laid-back demeanor.  He is extremely knowledgeable about the product he sells and helped us to make a decision on a new vehicle that I'm very happy with.  Everyone at the dealership is extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful.  I always felt respected and treated with courtesy from the moment I walked in the door.  In searching for my current vehicle I visited another dealership where the sales adviser ignored me and would only speak to my husband when the car we were leasing was for me!!  Unbelievable in this day and age.I am looking forward to having my car serviced at Jaguar of Tacoma, even though the location is not close to my home or business.  I think that the level of service that I've experienced here make it worth going the extra distance and it's not a bad thing to get to drive my new Jaguar XK-R!!I'll happily return to Jaguar of Tacoma for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
bobjonesmilitary 20 Jul 2011
This dealership exudes the outstanding professionalism I have looked for all my life. I am treated like family whether I am buying/leasing a new car or in need of service. In essence, we are more than satisfied every time we come in. Quality and customer service are the best I have seen in my 40 ...years of driving and our needs are treated as number 1. Even though all customers are treated as number 1, Matt, Clarence, Rudy and the rest of the gang always consider our convenience and our situation as their priority at the time we come in. They also anticipate our needs before we know it. We could not ask for a better car family to deal with. People must be flocking in to buy/lease or service their new cars. Thank you...we appreciate it. Down below where it asks how I heard of this dealership I said "other" because I drove in years ago with our 1987 Jaguar and was immediately treated as a long time family member. We have since had several new cars from this family and it just keeps getting better. They are still the only ones to care for our 87 Jag, as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ChiG 19 Jul 2011
I am very satisfied with the quality of service I've received at Jaguar Land Rover of Tacoma for many years. Service Advisor Matt Malich and Service Provider Brian have always kept my Jaguar in 'top notch' running condition. Matt is always there to provide assistance either by phone or in person. ...Brian is a professional and his quality work demonstrates his desire to satisfy the customer's needs. All staff at Jaguar Land Rover of Tacoma deserve acolades for their dedication to quality. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
yannis 17 Jul 2011
Land Rover/Jaguar of Tacoma always took great care of me, as a busy professional. Whether it was Shane squeezing me in for a simple oil change while I was driving from Tacoma to Seattle, or more serious work on the car and getting me a Jaguar loaner for multiple days while my care was in the shop. ... Range Rovers can be a bit of a pain to maintain, and are very costly, which is the only reason I gave a 4 (Good) rating above. However, anyone who gets into a care like that understands the potential costs associated with maintenance and repairs. It was just very reassuring to know that the folks at Jaguar Land Rover of Tacoma took care of their customers, and especially the ones spending thousands of dollars a year in repairs and maintenance (the last thing any busy professional needs is someone trying to squeeze a $25 per day rental fee on a $1,000 job). Please accept this highest recommendation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Crizza 15 Jul 2011
I have taken my car here for almost 3 years now and the service that Shane gives is always wonderful. I feel like I can trust what he says. I am a mother of 2 so he is always willing to work with my schedule and if my car is needed more than a few hours Shane always makes sure a rental is available.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Pricing and Availability Conditions
All pricing and details are believed to be accurate, but we do not warrant or guarantee such accuracy. The prices shown above, may vary from region to region, as will incentives, and are subject to change. Vehicle information is based off standard equipment and may vary from vehicle to vehicle. Call or email for complete vehicle specific information. ¶ *All vehicles are one of each. All Pre-Owned or Certified vehicles are Used. A dealer documentary service fee of up to $150 may be added to the sale price or capitalized cost. All offers expire on close of business day subject content is removed from website, and all financing is subject to credit approval. Prices excluded tax, title, and license. All transactions are negotiable including price, trade allowance, interest rate (of which the dealer may retain a portion), term, and documentary service fee. Any agreement is subject to execution of contract documents. It is the customer's responsibility to verify the existence and condition of any equipment listed. **Price does not include dealers installed accessories. Prices shown are Jaguar of Tacoma suggested retail prices only, actual price may vary. Actual vehicle/accessory costs, labor and installation vary. Dealers set their own prices.